Pierce Service

Pierce Service Locations

For Pierce Service questions, please call:
866-582-2376

SC Upstate
319 Southport Road
Roebuck, SC 29376

SC Lowcountry
233 Cember Way
Summerville, SC 29483

Our Services
  • Pierce Sole-Source Authorized Warranty & Parts Provider
  • Fully Insured and Bonded General and Product Liability
  • Comprehensive Preventative Maintenance Programs to fit your needs
  • EVT/ASE Certified Technicians
  • OEM and After Market Parts
  • Apparatus Maintenance Training Available
  • Fire Pump & Plumbing Maintenance, Repair and Overhaul
  • Semi-Annual & Annual Pumper & Support Preventive Maintenance
  • Semi-Annual & Annual Aerial Inspection, Maintenance and Overhaul
  • Complete Service History Documentation
  • Generators Service & Repair
  • Electrical: Multi-Plex and Standard 12V Systems
  • Brake Systems: Inspections, Testing, and Repairs
  • Road Tests: Engine, Transmission, and Driveline Inspections
  • Computer Diagnostics
Service Resources

Info to come!

Upstate Service Technicians

Jim Woods
Service and Parts Manager Upstate
jwoods@spartanfire.com

Dylan Styles
Upstate Shop Foreman
dstyles@spartanfire.com

Clay Lawson
Service Administrator
clawson@spartanfire.com

Ken Dittemore
Service Technician

Jeff Threat
Service Technitian

Jay Hammett
Service Technician

Justin Lowe
Service Technician

Lowcountry SC Service Technicians

Bryan Ramey
Service and Parts Manager Lowcountry
bramey@spartanfire.com

Brad Finklea
Service Administrator
bfinklea@spartanfire.com

Chris Smith
Lowcountry Shop Foreman
csmith@spartanfire.com

James Romer
Service Technician

Jonathan Martin
Service Technician

Jimmy Lail
Service Technician